Sales Support

SLi Contact List

Mark Dziedzic
Vice President (Distribution)
mark.dziedzic@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
416-399-7671

EAST

Eric Normandin
Sales Director (ON – Ottawa & Kingston, QC & Atlantic)
eric.normandin@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
514 451-4991

Inside:
Jihane El Azali
Inside Sales Associate (ON, QC & Atlantic)
jihane.el.azali@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
Direct: 514 418-0935
Cell: 514 244-4937

Lamiss Ben Jemia
Bilingual Inside Sales Associate (QC)
lamiss.jemia@slinsurance.ca
438 308-1059

CENTRAL

Nicola Burton
Sales Director (ON)
nicola.burton@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
437-240-4650

Inside:
Tania Di Chiara
Inside Sales Associate (ON)
tania.dichiara@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
Direct: 647 490-8046
Cell: 613 513-3986

Varshni Nimal
Inside Sales Associate (ON)
varshni.nimal@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
437-239-1641

WEST

Wesley Scott
Sales Director (BC)
wesley.scott@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
778-288-5361

Inside:
Georgia Nick
Inside Sales Contractor
1-236-900-5207 (ext 6152)

Angela Ellks
Inside Sales Contractor
1-236-900-3068 (ext 6153)

Katrina Penaranda
Sales Development Manager (AB & BC)
katrina.penaranda@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
403 473-0388

Sales Support
sales@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
416 479-1446
or
1 844 515-5433

New Business
nb@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
1 844 515-5433

Admin
admin@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
1 844 515-5433
1 888 818-8119

Customer Experience Team (CET)
1-844-858-9790
CET@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
Mon-Fri: 9am-9pm Est Time
Sat-Sun: 10am-6pm Est Time

Marina Gross
Contract, Licensing and
Compensation Manager
commissions@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
416 921-2862

Contracting
contracting@cms.dmatrixsoft.com
1 844 515-5433

Underwriting Support
uw@cms.dmatrixsoft.com

Resources

Find all of our applications, sample policies, underwriting guides and more.